Du bist unser wichtigster Neuzugang!
Jetzt Nullfünfer werden und exklusive Mitgliedsvorteile genießen!
mehr infos
53
Tobias  Sparwasser
Tobias
Sparwasser
Geschäftsführer Medien/PR
Details
Name
Tobias Sparwasser
Position
Geschäftsführer Medien/PR
Kontakt
tobias.sparwasser@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 22
54
Silke  Bannick
Silke
Bannick
Medienbeauftragte
Details
Name
Silke Bannick
Position
Medienbeauftragte
Kontakt
silke.bannick@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 33 06131 / 37550 - 23
55
Daniel  Haas
Daniel
Haas
Neue Medien
Details
Name
Daniel Haas
Position
Neue Medien
Kontakt
daniel.haas@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 611
89
Lukas  Schmidt
Lukas
Schmidt
Medien/PR
Details
Name
Lukas Schmidt
Position
Medien/PR
Kontakt
lukas.schmidt@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 5523 06131 / 37550 - 356
235
Tim  Klotz
Tim
Klotz
05er.tv / 05er.fm
Details
Name
Tim Klotz
Position
05er.tv / 05er.fm
Kontakt
tim.klotz@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 4938
236
Bastian  Bernsmeier
Bastian
Bernsmeier
05er.tv
Details
Name
Bastian Bernsmeier
Position
05er.tv
Kontakt
bastian.bernsmeier@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 4938
103
Mario  Schick
Mario
Schick
Grafikdesign
Details
Name
Mario Schick
Position
Grafikdesign
Kontakt
mario.schick@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 33 06131 / 37550 - 4936
254
Kieran  Brown
Kieran
Brown
Redaktion/Neue Medien
Details
Name
Kieran Brown
Position
Redaktion/Neue Medien
Kontakt
kieran.brown@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 615
255
Tobias  Rinauer
Tobias
Rinauer
Medienorganisation
Details
Name
Tobias Rinauer
Position
Medienorganisation
Kontakt
tobias.rinauer@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 616