Du bist unser wichtigster Neuzugang!
Jetzt Nullfünfer werden und exklusive Mitgliedsvorteile genießen!
mehr infos
50
Christopher  Blümlein
Christopher
Blümlein
Geschäftsführer Finanzen/Controlling
Details
Name
Christopher Blümlein
Position
Geschäftsführer Finanzen/Controlling
Kontakt
90
Nicole  Dietz
Nicole
Dietz
Buchhaltung/Personalverwaltung
Details
Name
Nicole Dietz
Position
Buchhaltung/Personalverwaltung
Kontakt
06131 / 37550 - 212
141
Maria  Deplano
Maria
Deplano
Buchhaltung
Details
Name
Maria Deplano
Position
Buchhaltung
Kontakt
52
Andreas  Klump
Andreas
Klump
Controlling
Details
Name
Andreas Klump
Position
Controlling
Kontakt
andreas.klump@mainz05.de 06131 - 37550 -853
144
Fabian  Engwicht
Fabian
Engwicht
Leiter Zentraleinkauf/Payment
Details
Name
Fabian Engwicht
Position
Leiter Zentraleinkauf/Payment
Kontakt
fabian.engwicht@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 0
51
Joachim  Doderer
Joachim
Doderer
Personalverwaltung
Details
Name
Joachim Doderer
Position
Personalverwaltung
Kontakt
joachim.doderer@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 354
250
Stefanie  Kempf
Stefanie
Kempf
Buchhaltung
Details
Name
Stefanie Kempf
Position
Buchhaltung
Kontakt
stefanie.kempf@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 0
251
Mirja  Schäfer
Mirja
Schäfer
Buchhaltung
Details
Name
Mirja Schäfer
Position
Buchhaltung
Kontakt
mirja.schaefer@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 0
249
Alexander  Otto
Alexander
Otto
Payment/Zentraleinkauf
Details
Name
Alexander Otto
Position
Payment/Zentraleinkauf
Kontakt
alexander.otto@mainz05.de 06131 / 37550 - 0
229
Thore  Liebetreu
Thore
Liebetreu
Controlling
Details
Name
Thore Liebetreu
Position
Controlling
Kontakt
thore.liebetreu@mainz05.de +49 (6131) 37550-33 +49 (6131) 37550-598